Contact Us





Trent Child Care Inc.

Moira Vance, Executive Director
705-775-0045 x 2
E-mail: mvance@trentchildcare.com

Administration Office (Mailing Address)
1600 West Bank Dr
Peterborough ON, K9J 7B8
Tel: 705-775-0045
Fax: 705-775-0048
E-mail: info@trentchildcare.com

Trent University – Full Day Program
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 7B8
Tel: 705-748-1096 x 6
Fax: 705-748-1017
Tara Cahorn, Program Supervisor
E-mail: tcahorn@trentchildcare.com

Armour Heights – School Age Program
245 McFarlane Street
Peterborough, ON K9H 1K1
Tel: 705-875-2856
Joceline Johnston, Site Supervisor
E-mail: jjohnston@trentchildcare.com

Bridgenorth United Church – Full Day & School Age Program
832 Charles Street,
Bridgenorth, ON K0L 1H0,
Tel: 705-292-5471 x 21
Fax: 705-292-7948
Delia Senra, Program Supervisor
E-mail: dsenra@trentchildcare.com

St. Luke’s – Full Day Program
566 Armour Rd
Peterborough ON K9H 1Z1
Tel: 705-750-0281
Fax: 705-775-2990
Kelly Lewis, Program Supervisor
E-mail: klewis@trentchildcare.com

Immaculate Conception School – School Age Program
76 Robinson Street,
Peterborough, ON K9H 1E8
Tel: 705-875-2865
Michelle Vezina, Site Supervisor
E-mail: mvezina@trentchildcare.com

Monsignor O'Donoghue School – School Age Program
2400 Marsdale Drive,
Peterborough, ON K9L 1Z2
Tel: 705-875-2910
June Klatt, Site Supervisor
E-mail: jklatt@trentchildcare.com

St. Paul School – School Age Program
1101 Hilliard St
Peterborough ON K9H 5S3
Tel: 705-875-8128
Robin Finch, Site Supervisor
Email: rfinch@trentchildcare.com

*Please direct all registration and waiting list enquiries to our Administrative office
Phone: 705-775-0045 x 1
Email: registration@trentchildcare.com